UK Parliamentary Elections North Ayrshire and Arran

After last week elections, we now have two new Members of Parliament for North Ayrshire and Arran:

Patricia Gibson as the Member of Parliament for the North Ayrshire and Arran constituency.

Philippa Whitford as the Member of Parliament for the Central Ayrshire constituency.

The page for our Elected Representatives as been updated accordingly.

More information on the results here.


Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I am not a robot *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.