Chair: Jackie Hamilton

Vice Chair: Colin Hedley

Secretary: Nairn McDonald

Treasurer: Ted Somerville

 Lyndsey Chisholm

 Linda Cusick

 Janey Grier

 John Harrison

 Blair Kerr

 Allan MacGillivray

 Yvonne McLellan

 Jim Miller

 Andy Robb

 Bill Taylor

 Jim Watson



Elections to the Community Council take place on a regular basis and, for casual vacancies members can be co-opted. Last elections were on the 17/11/16.

Anyone interested in joining the Community Council will be made most welcome, whether this is as a visitor observing the meeting, raising an issue of concern, or as a prospective Community Councillor.